Send Us A Message

Your data is always safe with us. We will only contact you in conjunction with your enquiry and your details are stored securely in the meantime. We do not work with third party marketing organisations.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Call Us

We look forward to helping you with your pump rental needs so give us a call.

011 894 2906

Email Us

Send us an email or use the form to connect with us

Find Us

5 Jansen Road, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459, South Africa

Contact Our Specialist Team

Lee Vine

Managing Director
+27 (72) 627 6350
lee@pumprental.co.za

Derik van Oudtshoorn

Engineering
+27 11 894 2906
derik@pumprental.co.za

Ruaan Venter

Sales
+27 (72) 406 8710
ruaan@pumprental.co.za

Henru Strydom

Operations
+27 (71) 473 5086
henru@pumprental.co.za

Andre Strydom

Sales
+27 (78) 070 7457
andre@pumprental.co.za

Monique Kumm

Internal sales
+27 (11) 894 2906
monique@pumprental.co.za

Steve du Toit

Sales
+27 (81) 045 2302
steven@pumprental.co.za

Call Us Today

We are available to help you with your Pump Rental Solutions

CALL NOW: 011 894 2906