slide 2 IPR Rental Fleet slide 2 slide 2
Home     Contact the Integrated Pump Rental Team

Contact Integrated Pump Rental

Telephone: 011 894 2906

Email: admin@pumprental.co.za

49 Malcolm Moodie Crescent, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459, South Africa

 

Contact Our Specialist Team

 

Lee Vine
Managing Director
 +27 (72) 627 6350
  lee@pumprental.co.za

 

Ruaan Venter
Sales
 +27 (72) 406 8710
  ruaan@pumprental.co.za

 

Andre Strydom
Sales
+27 (78) 070 7457
  andre@pumprental.co.za

 

Steve du Toit
Sales
+27 (81) 045 2302
  steven@pumprental.co.za

 

Henru Strydom
Operations
+27 (71) 473 5086
  henru@pumprental.co.za

 

Monique Kumm
Internal sales
+27 (11) 894 2906
  monique@pumprental.co.za

Find Our Offices

GPS Co-ordinates
28 deg 15 min 5.3 sec E | 26 deg 10 min 1.6 sec S

Copyright © 2019 Integrated Pump Rental (Pty) Ltd